Chalet Simard-Roussel

2016-2017

Project: New construction

Location : Saint-Donat, Qc

Land area : 45 000 sq.ft.

Project area : 2 500 sq.ft.

 

 

New construction on the edge of Lake Archambault in St-Donat for a family with 3 children. The inspiration for this project comes from the typical western Canadian architecture style: red cedar cladding, sloping roofing and clean lines.

The large roof houses, on the ground floor, living areas that enjoy a high ceiling and large windows. At the top of the volume are the four bedrooms, one of which in the middle has a giant skylight to sleep under the stars and observe the surrounding mountains. Guests are delighted by this house that meets their needs and lifestyle, which fully integrates into the landscape and can evolve over time.

Testimonial of the client:

"We had a pretty good idea of ​​what we wanted and Rita Ghoche managed to develop it by maximizing spaces, offering very interesting design perspectives while respecting our budget. our needs which testifies to a great listening on the part of the architect.We highly recommend Rita Ghoche! "

- Ms. Audrey Simard

  • Facebook
  • Houzz - Gris Cercle
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

© 2019 par Ghoche architecte. Créé avec Wix.com

Chalet Simard Roussel

2016-2017

Projet: Nouvelle construction

Emplacement: Saint-Donat, Qc

Superficie du terrain: 45 000 pi.ca

Superficie du projet: 2 500 pi.ca.

 

 

Nouvelle construction sur le bord du Lac Archambault à St-Donat pour une famille avec 3 enfants. L'inspiration de ce projet provient du style d'architecture typique de l'ouest canadien: revêtement extérieur en cèdre rouge, toiture en pente bien affirmée et lignes épurées.

 

La grande toiture abrite dans le bas les espaces de vie qui profitent d'un haut plafond et de grandes fenêtres. Dans le haut du volume du toit on retrouve les quatre chambres dont celle du milieu bénéficie d'une lucarne géante permettant de dormir sous les étoiles et d'observer les montagnes aux alentours. Les clients sont enchantés par cette maison qui répond à leurs besoins et mode de vie, qui s'intègre pleinement dans le paysage et qui pourra évoluer dans le temps. 

Témoignage de la cliente:

 "Nous avions une idée assez précise de ce que nous désirions et Rita Ghoche est parvenue à la mettre au point en maximisant les espaces, en offrant des perspectives de design très intéressantes et ce, tout en respectant notre budget.  Notre propriété est totalement adaptée à nos besoins ce qui témoigne d’une grande écoute de la part de l’architecte.  Nous recommandons fortement Rita Ghoche!"

Mme Audrey Simard 

  • Facebook
  • Houzz - Gris Cercle
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle

© 2019 par Ghoche architecte. Créé avec Wix.com